“I Love You More Than….” Cookies

ILYMTSugarCookie10

This latest order of cookies were super fun to make!

ILYMTSugarCookie1

I had a client who wanted to surprise her husband with some heart shaped cookies that had various sayings on them. There would be one large heart Sugar Cookie and then a dozen small Sugar Cookies all with Royal Icing. On the large heart cookie it said “I love you more than…” Then, on the smaller heart cookies were the various responses.

ILYMTSugarCookie3

Some of the responses were more personal, like “I love you more than…you love skydiving.” Others were just fun and cute, like “I love you more than…peanut butter loves jelly.” The client provided some of the sayings, and then I added some cute ones of my own.

ILYMTSugarCookie11

I have to say that they turned out pretty cute. Fun to read and look at, as well as to eat!

ILYMTSugarCookie4

This entry was posted in Cookies, Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

