Disaronno Sugar Cookies

Got your favorite adult drink? Want it made into a cookie? Well, I can deliver!

DisaronnoSC1

Here is the latest in the Adult Drink Cookie category. I have gotten other requests for cookies shaped like fun adult beverages, and they can be seen here. Well, someone saw those and requested these: Disaronno Sugar Cookies!

DisaronnoSC2

Classic Sugar Cookie Dough is rolled out and cut into a basic bottle shape. Details are added with Royal Icing and Viola, wonderfully realistic cookies that look like a bottle of Disaronno. Or your favorite beverage…

DisaronnoSC4

What I really like about these cookies is the logo. I used food-safe markers to make a visual interpretation of the Disaronno shield that is on the bottle. I am really pleased with how it turned out and I am inspired to see how detailed I can get. I would like to experiment with painting on cookies with food dye and seeing how realistic I can make things look. Exciting things to come!

DisaronnoSC3

This entry was posted in Cookies, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

