Ben 10 Cake

Ben10Cake1

Ben 10 is in the house! Here is a cake that I made for a little boy’s birthday. He is a huge Ben 10 fan. The show is about a young boy who battles aliens and saves the day.

Ben10Cake4

I made a Marble Sheet Cake and decorated it with Vanilla Buttercream. It turned out pretty cool.

Ben10Cake5

Ben10CC1

I also made Vanilla Funfetti Cupcakes w/ Vanilla Buttercream to go along with this order. The cupcakes were topped with little “Omnitrix” pieces made out of fondant. The Omnitrix is used by Ben in the show.

Ben10CC2

I really like how this order turned out, but now I know what I can do different for the next time a Ben 10 Themed cake is ordered! I also heard that the marble cake was a hit with both children and adults alike!

Ben10Cake3

This entry was posted in Birthday, Cakes, Cupcake, Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

