Father’s Day Cupcakes

Happy Father’s Day to all the fathers out there! I hope you all had a wonderful day with your families and loved ones. I would like to send a special shout-out to my Papa: Happy Father’s Day! You always have been, and always will be my Papa, my role model in faith, love, and generosity. I love you so very much!

FathersDayGolfCC1Now, on the the goodies! I made some Father’s Day Cupcakes in honor of the day. My father loves to golf, many others do as well, and some don’t, but for those that do, enjoy! These “Golf Green” cupcakes are Chocolate Cake with Vanilla Buttercream.

FathersDayGolfCC3I piped some grass on top then added the little golf ball and the black “hole”. I like how these turned out, they are simple and cute. I would like to add a little tee marker or hole marker like a yellow flag in the future. As always, they were moist and super chocolate-y!

FathersDayGolfCC2

This entry was posted in Cupcake, Occasion, Updates and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

